What time are the webinar calls?


Spring 2019: IFS Treatment for Sexual Abuse: Victims and Perpetrators with Nancy Wonder

May 2019
05/29/2019 Nancy Wonder Call, 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/3pm PT
05/22/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 4pmET/3pm CT/2pm MT/1pm PT
 
June 2019
06/19/2019 Nancy Wonder Call, 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/3pm PT
06/26/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 4pmET/3pm CT/2pm MT/1pm PT
 
July 2019
07/24/2019 Nancy Wonder Call, 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/3pm PT
07/17/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 4pmET/3pm CT/2pm MT/1pm PT
 
August 2019
08/14/2019 Nancy Wonder Call, 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/3pm PT
08/28/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 4pmET/3pm CT/2pm MT/1pm PT

(subject to change)

Fall 2019: Using IFS to heal Relationships with Food and the Body with Jeanne Catanzaro, and Diana Dugan Richards

September 2019
09/11/2019 Jeanne and Diana Call,  4pm ET/   3pm CT /  2pm MT / 1pm PT
09/18/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 4pm ET/   3pm CT /  2pm MT / 1pm PT
 
October 2019
10/09/2019 Jeanne and Diana Call, 4pm ET/   3pm CT /  2pm MT / 1pm PT
10/16/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 4pm ET/   3pm CT /  2pm MT / 1pm PT
 
November 2019
11/13/2019 Jeanne and Diana Call, 4pm ET/   3pm CT /  2pm MT / 1pm PT
11/26/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 4pm ET/   3pm CT /  2pm MT / 1pm PT
 
December 2019
12/11/2019 Jeanne and Diana Call,  4pm ET/   3pm CT /  2pm MT / 1pm PT
12/18/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 4pm ET/   3pm CT /  2pm MT / 1pm PT
 

(subject to change)


Was the answer helpful? Yes  No

Please wait ...

Back to Top