What time are the webinar calls?


Here is the schedule for IFS Online Circle 2019-2020

April 2019: Overview of IFS Theory
4/3/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET
4/9/2019 Toni Herbine-Blank Call, 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

May 2019: The Flow of the Model
5/8/2019 Richard Schwartz Call,1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET
5/13/2019 Pamela Krause Call, 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET

June 2019: The Protective System
6/5/2019 Richard Schwartz Call,1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET
6/18/2019 Toni Herbine-Blank Call, 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

July 2019: Fears of the Protectors
7/3/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET
7/22/2019 Pamela Krause Call, 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET

August 2019: Working with Exiles
8/7/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET
8/13/2019 Toni Herbine-Blank Call, 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

September 2019: The Trauma Behind the Rage
9/4/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET
9/16/2019 Pamela Krause Call, 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET

October 2019: Polarizations – Conflicting but Complimentary
10/2/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 2pm PT/3pm MT/4pm CT/5pm ET
10/8/2019 Toni Herbine-Blank Call, 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

November 2019: Direct Access and In-Sight
11/6/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 2pm PT/3pm MT/4pm CT/5pm ET
11/11/2019 Pamela Krause Call, 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET

December 2019: Parts of the Therapist and the Therapeutic Relationship
12/4/2019 Richard Schwartz Call, 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET
12/17/2019 Toni Herbine-Blank Call, 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

January 2020: Integration – Working with Protectors
1/8/2020 Richard Schwartz Call, 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET
1/13/2020 Pamela Krause Call, 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET

February 2020: The Body & The Autonomic Nervous System
2/5/2020 Richard Schwartz Call, 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET
2/18/2020 Toni Herbine-Blank Call, 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

March 2020: Putting it All Together
3/4/2020 Richard Schwartz Call, 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET
3/10/2020 Pamela Krause Call, 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET

(subject to change)


Was the answer helpful? Yes  No

Please wait ...

Back to Top